SCHEDULE

Swipe sideways→

DATE EVENT VENUE
November 7 (Sunday), 2021 Opening Concert ACT CITY Hamamatsu
Concert Hall
November 10 (Wednesday) -
November 11 (Thursday), 2021
Contestants’ Registration ACT CITY Hamamatsu
Congress Center
November 12 (Friday), 2021 Drawing for Appearance Order ACT CITY Hamamatsu
Congress Center
November 13 (Saturday) -
November 17 (Wednesday), 2021
First Stage
Results (24 successful contestants) are to be announced on the last day.
ACT CITY Hamamatsu
Concert Hall
November 19 (Friday) -
November 21 (Sunday), 2021
Second Stage
Results (12 successful contestants) are to be announced on the last day.
ACT CITY Hamamatsu
Concert Hall
November 23 (Tuesday) –
November 24 (Wednesday), 2021
Third Stage
Results (6 finalists) are to be announced on the last day.
ACT CITY Hamamatsu
Concert Hall
November 27 (Saturday) -
November 28 (Sunday), 2021
Final Stage ACT CITY Hamamatsu
Main Hall
November 28 (Sunday), 2021 Presentation of Awards ACT CITY Hamamatsu
Main Hall
November 29 (Monday), 2021 Prizewinners’ Concert
Performances by 6 finalists
ACT CITY Hamamatsu
Main Hall